-
My Media is your personal space for managing all the media you've uploaded or created over time.
-
Delete a category / sub-category Log into your Rich Media CMS. … About You can easily delete categories in the Rich Media CMS , and the deletion is reflected across other … Delete multiple categories / sub-categories Under the Content tab of your Rich Media CMS, select the
-
All uploaded media is kept private by default (unless your administrator has set it up differently),
-
This allows for dynamic video galleries that update with feed changes and enables content extraction … You can create multiple playlists in the Rich Media Content Management System (Rich Media CMS) for distribution … Feeds can include all Rich Media CMS content or a specific playlist subset.
-
See Upload media using the API . … Content Management System (Rich Media CMS) at once. … For details, see Upload media using the API .
-
Uploading media from your desktop is quick and easy.
-
Access the playlists page Log into your Rich Media CMS. … About You can delete one or more playlists in the Rich Media CMS if they’re no longer needed. … Deleting a playlist permanently removes it from your account, but does not delete any of the media entries
-
When you upload media, it’s private by default and accessible only through My Media.
-
Last Updated: 07/22/2026 in Content Hubs Manage content
About The Comments feature allows you to participate in discussions directly on a media page. … mediapage' and 'mediaedit' features set to 'Yes' Chatandcollaboration module View comments Open the media … Your comment is added to the discussion and becomes visible to other users who have access to the media
-
This article describes how to upload media from your desktop in My Media.
-
media via the Languages tab of the edit media page. … Media owners can add metadata (such as name, description, and tags) in different languages for their
-
Kaltura's media page provides many features when it comes to viewing and interacting with your media.
-
Kaltura's media page provides many features when it comes to viewing and interacting with your media.
-
-
of the media page. … When captions or translations are added to media, additional files may appear in the Attachments section
-
All uploaded media is kept private by default (unless your administrator has set it up differently),
-
All uploaded media is kept private by default (unless your administrator has set it up differently),
-
All uploaded media is kept private by default (unless your administrator has set it up differently),
-
You can allow viewers to download your media in different formats.
-
You can allow viewers to download your media in different formats.