Refreshing the Page Causes Moderators to Lose Their Permissions

Room owners always retain their status after a page refresh. However, moderators in the session will lose their permissions after they refresh their page.

If the room owner loses host functionality, they should submit a support ticket from the room so Kaltura can investigate the issue.

Click here for additional information.  

In This Article
Was this article helpful?
Thank you for your feedback!