You can cancel your recording at any time. Cancelling a recording will discard it and the recording will not be saved.
To discard the recording and remove the video
- Click on the “X” sign on the right of the Recording button.
A cancellation confirmation is displayed to allow you to either cancel or continue with the recording, or click No to go back to your recording.