Can I remove a participant from the room?

Yes, you can remove a participant from the room by finding their name in the participant list, clicking the drop down menu next to their name, then clicking Remove from room to remove them from the room immediately.

Note, the participant can return to the room at any time so you may want to Lock the door.  

In This Article
Was this article helpful?
Thank you for your feedback!