What is the use of Auto-Preview check box in the Player Studio?

When a player is edited in the Studio tab, the player will be rendered automatically every time you change the control. If the Auto-Preview is unchecked, the Preview Changes button will appear, allowing you to display the change of settings by clicking on it.

In This Article
Was this article helpful?
Thank you for your feedback!