Remove Participant From Live Session

In order to secure a live session, hosts/instructors might need to remove a participant from the live room.  

How To Remove Participant 

  1. Search the name of the person who you want to remove.
  2. Click the drop down menu next to their name.
  3. Click Remove from room.
  4. Confirm your decision by clicking Remove.

💡Upon removing the participant, it is suggested to lock the door in order to prevent participant from attempting to rejoin.


In This Article
Was this article helpful?
Thank you for your feedback!