Are Chats Saved For a Virtual Classroom Session?

Chat history is saved inside the live room and are provided as part of after session statistics as well. Only the last 20 messages are saved in the room and in the session statistics. There is also an option to clear the chat after each session.

In This Article
Was this article helpful?
Thank you for your feedback!