The History module makes it easy to find videos you recently watched by allowing the end users to reach the “My History” page and view their watch history. You can control your watch history by deleting your history. You can delete individual items or delete your entire history.
Enable the History Module.
Enable the "Resume Playback" feature. This feature will enable an indicator bar below the thumbnail of videos, showing the progress of the user in it.
Reaching this percentage of the video or higher will count as ‘finished watching’ the video
Reaching this amount of seconds before the end of the video or lower will count as ‘finished watching’ the video
The color of the progress bar background
The color of the finished progress bar
Fill in the message the users will see when reaching an empty History page.
Fill in the message the users will see when clicking on the clear all history button.
Show/hide 'unlisted' entries from the users history.
Allow videos in a secure embed to be added to the user’s history.
Choose the way videos are added to the user’s history. Play - videos will be added with a play click. View - videos will be added by landing on the video page. (Entries of type image will always be triggered by view event)