Is Kaltura's Virtual Classroom Localized?

Kaltura's Virtual Classroom is available in multiple languages. Changing your language will only affect your user interface. It will not affect others on your instance. 

The following languages are supported:

  • Arabic
  • German
  • English
  • Spanish
  • French (Canadian)
  • French (France)
  • Hebrew
  • Italian
  • Japanese
  • Korean
  • Dutch
  • Polish
  • Portuguese (Brazil)
  • Romanian
  • Russian
  • Swedish
  • Chinese (Simplified)
  • Chinese (Traditional)

To change languages, see Change Language Settings - Kaltura Meetings

In This Article
Was this article helpful?
Thank you for your feedback!