Can we change the video or the slides after the webcast event?

After the webcast event is over, you may not use the "Replace Media" feature to replace the video stream as a whole. Note that this will override the original recording and the slides as well (if available). To upload/edit/delete slides you may use the "Timeline" feature.

In This Article
Was this article helpful?
Thank you for your feedback!