Can I stop using previous embeds, and only use the new BSE workflow for uploading and viewing?

Yes, you can.

To stop previous embeds, and only use the new BSE workflow 

  1. Login as admin, navigate to the ‘Admin Tools’ gear, and click on the ‘Organization Tools’ link.
  2. Locate the Kaltura button, and change it to Off.
  3. Keep in mind that any embeds you created with the previous work flow will not work after you apply this change.
In This Article
Was this article helpful?
Thank you for your feedback!