The Actions menu provides you with the following options:
Edit - See Managing Media - See Editing Entries for more information.
Publish - See Publishing Media for more information.
Launch the Kaltura Video Editor - See Launching the Kaltura Video Edting Tools.
Delete Video- Please note, when choosing to delete a video you are removing the video from the site. If the video is published elsewhere where it will be deleted from that location as well. Remember, after you approve the deletion confirmation message you do not have an undo button to retrieve the video deletion.